top of page
Booking A Session

The Northern Club at Swinton Park Hotel, North Yorkshire

Swinton-Estate-C&P.jpg
Tuesday, 7th May 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing
Tuesday, 4th June 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing
Tuesday, 2nd July 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing
Tuesday, 6th August 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing
Tuesday, 3rd September 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing & river fishing
Tuesday, 1st October 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing & river fishing
November 2024 - End of Season Party at Maggie's Leeds - date TBC

The Southern Club at Holbury Lakes Trout Fishery, Hampshire

Image 08-11-2023 at 15.56.jpg
Thursday, 2nd May 2024 - LAUNCH EVENT
Thursday, 6th June 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing
Thursday, 4th July 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing
Thursday, 1st August 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing
Thursday, 5th September 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing
Thursday, 3rd October 2024 - AM & PM: lake fishing
November 2024 - End of Season Party at Maggie's Southampton - date TBC

There will be two sessions running on each day. The first session begins at 9.30am and club members should meet at the venue's meeting hub (details of exact location in your booking email). At 1.00pm there will be a free picnic lunch, followed by the second session running from 2.00pm until 5:30pm.

 

Sessions can be arranged by emailing Elizabeth Heath using the form below.

Alternatively, you can phone us on 07498 512030

Booking enquiry

bottom of page